The Northeast States Sign Association
Serving ISA members in
Connecticut • Delaware • Eastern Pennsylvania • Greater Washington D.C. • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont "To promote safety and professionalism to the sign industry through education and training."

Pennsylvania Members


Altoona Neon & Sign Service

809 S 10th St
Altoona, PA 16602-6367
altoonaneon.com

Contact: Brad Evans
Ph: 814-942-7488
Fx: 814-944-2198
brad@altoonaneon.com


Bartlett Signs, Inc.

5148 Peach St # 328
Erie, PA 16509
bartlettsignserie.com

Contact: Kent Bartlett
Ph: 814-392-7082
Fx: 814-520-6433
bartlettsigns@yahoo.com


Bartush Signs, Inc.

302 N Washington St
Orwigsburg, PA 17961-1916
bartush.com

Contact: Felix Bartush Jr.
Ph: (570) 366-2311
Fx: (570) 366-8976
wkern@bartush.com


Image 360

18 W Steuben Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-2602

Contact: Dave Jones
Ph: 412-922-0422
djones@allegrapittsburgh.com


Integrated Image

201 S. Maple Ave
Ambler, PA 19002
integratedimage.com

Contact: Jamin Rosenfeld
Ph: 888-930-5102
jrosenfeld@integratedimage.com


iSIGNS, Inc.

7625 Birkmire Drive
Fairview, PA 16415
iSIGNSLED.com

Contact: Bill Burrows
Ph: 866-437-3040
Fx: 814-835-7057
billb@isignsled.com


Mezalick Design Studio

4526 Griscom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
mezalick.com

Contact: Nidia Mezalick
Ph: 215-744-5490
nidia@mezalick.com


MRC Signs

145 Railroad Drive Unit C
Warminster, PA 18974
mrcsigns.net

Contact: Matthew Clift
Ph: 267-988-4370
Matt@mrcsigns.net


Palram Americas

9735 Commerce Circle
Kutztown, PA 19530-8579
palramamericas.com

Contact: Charlene Riegger
Ph: 610-285-9918
Fx: 610-285-9928
charlene.riegger@palram.com


ProSigns

251 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact: Jack Protesto
Ph: 610-518-5881
info@prosign.net


Signarama

215 Lancaster Ave. Unit F 3
Frazer, PA 19355
signarama-frazer.com

Contact: Robert Kennon
Ph: 484-320-8395
owner@signarama-frazer.com


SignStat Signs

412 Harrison Ave.
Jeannette, PA 15644
SignStatSigns.com

Contact: Joel Haluck
Ph: 724-527-7475
Fx: 724-527-7477
info@signstatsigns.com


VIS Signs

517 Milbeth Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2632
vissigns.com

Contact: Bobbi Gerson
Ph: 412-306-7446
Fx: 412-306-7453
bobbi@vissigns.com


Vital Signs

2812 Idlewood Road
Carnegie, PA 15106
vitalsignspgh.com

Contact: Sandy Burkett
Ph: (412) 494-3308
Fx: (412) 494-3325
sandy@vitalsignspgh.com


YJ Inc. National Sign Engineering in the U.S. & Canada (pending)

25379 Wayne Mills Place #272
Valencia, CA and, PA 91355
yjinc.com

Contact: Janet Carballo
Ph: 661-259-0700
Fx: 661-259-0900
Janet@yjinc.com


 

Northeast States Sign Association

NSSA

12 Drake Road
Warwick, RI 02888

Ph: (401) 654-6515
Fx: (401) 467-6017
info@nssasign.org