The Northeast States Sign Association
Serving ISA members in
Connecticut • Delaware • Eastern Pennsylvania • Greater Washington D.C. • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont "To promote safety and professionalism to the sign industry through education and training."

New York Members


American Signcrafters

171 Freeman Ave.
Islip, NY 11751
americansigncrafters.com

Contact: Kelly Hilliard
Ph: 631-273-4800
Fx: 631-273-5438
khilliard@americansigncrafters.com


Benjamin Marc

4A Quenzer Street
Nesconset, NY 11767
benjaminmarc.com/long-island-signs.html

Contact: Anthony Savino
Ph: 631-334-4359
info@benjaminmarc.com


Big Apple Visual Group

247 West 35th Street
New York, NY 10001
bigapplegroup.com

Contact: Mehul Dharia
Ph: 631-881-5001
Fx: 631-362-0424
mehul@bigapplegroup.com


Fabric Lightbox

160 Fairview Ave Suite 133-134
Hudson, NY 01254
fabriclightbox.com

Contact: Michael Elrod
Ph: 804-986-5225
melrod@fabriclightbox.com


Fontanarosa Media Group, Inc.

414 East 10th Street Unit 1E
New York, NY 10009
fontanarosamedia.com

Contact: David Fontanarosa
Ph: 866-977-7727
david@fontanarosamedia.com


ID SIGNSYSTEMS, INC.

410 Atlantic Ave. Ste. 401
Rochestetr, NY 14609
idsingsystems.com

Contact: Paul Dudley
Ph: 585-266-5750
pdudley@idsignsystems.com


Let There Be Neon

38 White St Frnt 1
New York, NY 10013-4065

Contact: Jeff Friedman
Ph: 212-226-4883
jf@lettherebeneon.com


Lewis Sign Company LLC

26 Fluorescent Drive
Slate Hill, NY 10973-9606
lewissigns.com

Contact: Christian Lewis
Ph: (845) 355-2651
Fx: (845) 355-8249
chris@lewissigns.com


Millennium Signs & Display, Inc.

90 West Graham Avenue
Hempstead, NY 11550
msdny.com

Contact: Saj Khalfan
Ph: 516-292-8000
Fx: 516-292-8832
saj@msdny.com


New York Sign Art Inc.

161 22nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
nysignart.com

Contact: Steve Kaganovich
Ph: (718) 768-2288
Fx: (718) 768-3377
steve@nysignart.com


NYC Signs & Printing Corp.

216 East 141 Street
Bronx, NY 10451
nycsigns4u.com

Contact: Elbrick Lupy
Ph: 347-590-1547
nycsigns4less@gmail.com


Paul Signs Inc.

654 Fourth Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Contact: Paul Boegemann
Ph: 718-788-7593
Fx: 718-788-1512
paulsigns419@aol.com


Quality Quick Signs

1380 French Road
Depew, NY 14043
qualityquicksigns.com

Contact: Christopher Flejtuch
Ph: (716) 668-6400
Fx: (716) 668-3900
chris@qualityquicksigns.com


Quimby Signs, Inc.

P.O. Box 287
Buffalo, NY 14223-0287

Contact: Anthony Quimby
Ph: (716) 773-5406
Fx: (716) 773-5408
quimbysigns@hotmail.com


Rapp Signs, Inc.

3979 New York Route 206
Greene, NY 13778-9416

Contact: Ronald Rapp
Ph: (607) 656-8167
Fx: (607) 656-8677
rapp3979@aol.com


San Signs & Awnings

925 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10710
SanSigns.com

Contact: Michael Verrino
Ph: 914-375-6674
Fx: 914-375-6689
mverrino@sansigns.com


Saxton Signcorp

P.O. Box 163
East Greenbush, NY 12061
saxtonsign.com

Contact: Pat Boni
Ph: (518) 732-7704
Fx: (518) 732-7716
patboni@saxtonsign.com


Signarama

403 Oakwood Rd
Huntington Station, NY 11746-7207

Contact: Dawn Tritter-Bent
Ph: 631-424-2077
dawn@ssar.com


Signarama

28 North Central Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530
signarama-hartsdale.com

Contact: Michael Lang
Ph: 914-328-3111
michael@signarama-hartsdale.com


Signarama (Mt. Kisco)

145 Kisco Ave
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
signarama-westchesternorth.com

Contact: Karl Theile
Ph: 914-666-7746
Fx: 914-666-7456
karl@signarama-westchesternorth.com


Skylight Signs, Inc.

35 Regency Oaks Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14624
skylightsigns.com

Contact: Frank Cleere
Ph: 585-594-2500
Fx: 585-594-2525
frankc@skylightsigns.com


Ulrich Sign Co. Inc.

250 State Rd
Lockport, NY 14094-4824
ulrichsigns.com

Contact: Chris McCaffrey
Ph: (716) 434-0167
Fx: (716) 434-0226
chrism@ulrichsigns.com


Ultimate Signs & Designs Corp.

86 Sewell Street
Hempstead, NY 11550
ultimatesigns.com

Contact: Michael Peras
Ph: (516) 481-0800
Fx: (516) 481-7480
mjp@ultimatesigns.com


Victory Sign Inc.

8915 Old State Route 13
Canastota, NY 13032
victorysign.net

Contact: Anthony DePerno
Ph: 315-762-0220
Fx: 315-875-5055
tony@victorysign.net


 

New York State Sign Association



nyssignassociation.org
26 F Congress Street #322
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

President
Tony Quimby
Quimby Signs, Buffalo, NY
Ph: (518) 584-1111
president@nyssignassociation.org

Vice President
Keith Howard
N. Glantz & Son Inc., Buffalo, NY
vicepresident@nyssignassociation.org

Treasurer
Frank Cleere
Skylight Signs, Inc., Rochester, NY
treasurer@nyssignassociation.org

Secretary
Judy Frolish
Saratoga Sign Pro’s, Inc., Saratoga Springs, NY
secretary@nyssignassociation.org