The Northeast States Sign Association
Serving ISA members in
Connecticut • Delaware • Eastern Pennsylvania • Greater Washington D.C. • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont "To promote safety and professionalism to the sign industry through education and training."

NSSA Board of Directors

Raymond Dion - President - Rhode Island
Dion Signs & Service Inc.
1075 High St.
Central Falls, RI

Michael Leary - Past President - New Hampshire
Sundance Sign & Design
89 Oak St.
Dover, NH

Bill Gavigan - Vice President - Massachusetts
Poyant Signs, Inc.
125 Samuel Barnet Blvd.
New Bedford, MA

Paul Tripp - Secretary/Treasurer- Vermont
Classic Signs Inc.
13 Columbia Dr. Unit 16
Amherst, NH

Thomas Kerley - Director - Greater Washington D.C.
Kerley Signs, Inc.
Landover, MD

Scott Stanton - Director - Maine
Dasco Signs
Acton, ME

John Tomasko - Director - Non Sign Company
Tomasko & Associates
Seymour, CT

Michael Lauretano Sr. - Director - Connecticut
Lauretano Sign Group
1 Tremco Drive
Terryville, CT

Paul Pici - Director - E. Pennsylvania
Santoro Signs
3180 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY

Deborah Giampolo - Director - Non Sign Company
3M Commercial Graphics
Windsor, CT

Anthony Quimby - Director - New York
Quimby Signs, Inc.
Buffalo, NY

Adam Yorston - Director - Delaware
Yorston & Associates
Middletown, DE

Nicholas (Nick) Thompson - Director - Non Sign Company
Image Supply Source
1020 Oliver St.
North Tonawanda, NY

Joe Mauldin - Director - Maryland
Alliance Corporate Services
8681 Robert Fulton Dr.
Columbia, MD

Brian Smith - Director - New Jersey
MS Signs
6 Morris St
Patterson, NJ


Our Signs