The Northeast States Sign Association
Serving ISA members in
Connecticut • Delaware • Eastern Pennsylvania • Greater Washington D.C. • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont "To promote safety and professionalism to the sign industry through education and training."

NSSA Board of Directors

Michael Leary - President - New Hampshire
Sundance Sign & Design
Dover, NH
mike@sundancesign.com

Raymond Dion - Director - Rhode Island
Dion Signs & Service Inc.
Central Falls, RI
raydion@dionsigns.com

Bill Gavigan - Treasurer - Massachusetts
Poyant Signs, Inc.
New Bedford, MA
BGavigan@poyantsigns.com

Chris Flejtuch - Director - New York
Quality Quick Signs
DePew, NY
chris@qualityquicksigns.com

Scott Stanton - Director - Maine
Dasco Signs
Acton, ME
scott@dascosigns.com

John Tomasko - Director - Non Sign Company
Tomasko & Associates
Seymour, CT
signsjohn@aol.com

Michael Lauretano Sr. - Director - Connecticut
Lauretano Sign Group
1 Tremco Drive
Terryville, CT
mike@lauretano.com

Paul Pici - Director - Non Sign Company
Yorston and Associates
3479 Warner Drive
Grand Island, NY
mjsmarket@aol.com

John J. Janis, Jr. - Director - New Jersey
Butler Sign Company
582 Fairfield Rd.
Wayne, NJ
john@butlersignco.com

Deborah Giampolo - Director - Non Sign Company
3M Commercial Graphics
Windsor, CT
djgiampolo@mmm.com

Paul Tripp - Director - Vermont
Classic Signs Inc.
Amherst, NH
PTripp@classicsignsnh.com

Thomas Kerley - Director - Greater Washington D.C.
Kerley Signs, Inc.
Landover, MD
tom@kerleysigns.com

 

Our Signs